Home > communication > Church Plant 2

Church Plant 2

I feel a little embarrassed about my last post. I was just kidding around about the whole “Liberal Church” situation. I have had several people tell me they are praying for the new work but I was just being funny due to the name Liberal, Kansas. I appreciate everyone’s concern and it neat to realize that people are actually reading what I put on here. Sorry again about the confusion.

Categories: communication
  1. Chelle
    July 19, 2007 at 4:39 am

    Would there have been a Don Don’s near this church? Or near any restaurant that had mayo in it’s cold slaw?

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

