Home > intern > Sleepy Head

Sleepy Head

It is 4:40 a.m. in the morning and I am sitting at a terminal in the Harrisburg International Airport on a Saturday morning. I am extremely tired and will be functioning on three hours of sleep today. Normally at this time I would be at home snuggling in bed with my wife. I am on my way to the Freed Hardeman University Lectureship in order to interview youth ministry intern candidates for my congregation. I will be proding their minds about why they want to be in youth ministry. Please pray for the success of these interviews and my safety on this trip. God bless.

Categories: intern
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

