Home > Family > Life Goes By So Fast

Life Goes By So Fast

I have been trying my best not to post many videos on here, but I could not help myself on this one. I must admit that I end up with a tear in my eye each time I see this one. (Fatherhood has really messed up my emotions!)

This video reminds me that life waits for no one. We have to accept the good and the bad that comes because that is what life is all about. I pray daily for my wife because I want our relationship to be full of cherished memories and not a living nightmare. I pray daily for my daughters because I want them to know God and not settle for any man who does not know Him. I pray for myself that the activities I participate in are things that I will not regret as I look back at my life. I pray that each of will take the time today to cherish those around us that we love and let them know how much they mean to us.

Categories: Family
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

