Home > satire > Are you a hip male?

Are you a hip male?

I just read an article on Yahoo that says the new look for guys this season are leggings. This picture shows you how hot you can look with leggings on. Now I must admit that I do try to keep up with current trends especially when it comes to electronics. I am pretty confident in saying that I will stick with my khakis and leave the leggings to the cool people.
What fashion trends have you given into in the past and now regret?
Share your fashion mistakes in the comment section below.
Categories: satire
  1. Emily
    January 23, 2007 at 4:25 pm

    Yah!! I found you!
    And no, I am not a hip male.
    I’m so glad you are naming your baby Emily! No doubt you’ve known some good ones…
    Great blog. I will be reading. Will we see you at Lads to Leaders again this year?

  2. Michelle
    February 1, 2007 at 12:34 am

    Can we share fashion faux pas that our friends have made? I have a friend who once went into a convience store with a white girl and they were wearing matching pink tee shirts. How embarassing!!

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

